Start Team fortress 2 updating problem

Team fortress 2 updating problem

The rural municipality of Årstad was merged with Bergen on 1 July 1915.

From upper left: City center with Lille Lungegårdsvannet, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences and Bybanen at Nygård, Bergenshus and Laksevåg with Bryggen, Vågen by Byfjorden, Boathouses at Nordnes, Bergen City Hall and the Bergen metropolitan region has about 420,000 inhabitants. The municipality covers 465 square kilometres (180 sq mi) and is on the peninsula of Bergenshalvøyen.

The city centre and northern neighbourhoods are on Byfjorden, 'the city fjord', and the city is surrounded by mountains; Bergen is known as the 'city of seven mountains'.

The city lost its status as a separate county on the same date.

Bergen is now a municipality in Norway, in the county of Hordaland.

Many of the extra-municipal suburbs are on islands.

Bergen is the administrative centre of Hordaland, and consists of eight boroughs - Arna, Bergenhus, Fana, Fyllingsdalen, Laksevåg, Ytrebygda, Årstad, and Åsane.

The city was subject to some Allied bombing raids, aimed at German naval installations in the harbour.