Start Single parent dating adak alaska

Single parent dating adak alaska

my hobby is building off road trucks then mobbing them through the mud.

Do you want make friends in Alaska , and/or make friends with women in Alaska? Hi, my name is Carlos Javier Ferreira, I'm a spontaneous, dedicate, hard-working and passionate about life, have a lot of energy, I'm traveling a lot and got my mind on Chile in a couple of months I'm looking to know people from that country and different cultures from all over America, right now I'm living in Alaska. Cabin living, maybe off grid, fishing, outdoors, gardening, a cold beer, home cooked meals, fresh sea air, the smell of a woodstove and a good cup of coffee! ❤️ I'm just a very different from the crowd type of person,very laid back and chill. I enjoy my space and being alone,but then again it's always nice to hangout with some one who's just as laid back and chill,witch is what brings me here.

I enjoy working with teaching my kids there friends about the outdoors.

Who takes life serious,but still makes time to have fun.

Someone who I find Attractive of course, I have found that to be important, along with A great personallity. Do not like to fight or argue, I am easy going as long as it is reasonable.

You can also find more information about Alaska, see pictures from Alaska, or read news from Alaska. I am tired of being alone, I want to wake up and feel the touch and caress of my beloved, to spoil my man with my attention and care.

Do you want love and friends with men in Alaska , and/or love and friends with women in Alaska? Hola, soy Raquelmary, tengo 30 de edad, soy una persona de buen humor, sociable, me gusta que me valoren y merespeten y la persona q deseo encontrar, kiero que sea de amistad sincera, sencilla y sociable. I am very romantic woman and I love making surprises to my beloved.

I wish to find a man who will be my best friend and partner for the whole life .

I am looking for smart and experience man with whom i will be happy and who will not play with me.

I have three children whom are mostly grown, they don't spend much time at ol dads to much anymore but they are a huge part of my life.

I love the water and I love boats, I don't own one at present but will most definitely when the time is right.

Join a big community of men and women who are seeking love and friendship in Alaska with people like you! I am intelligent, kind, positive and devoted, tender and charming, caring and affectionate, passionate and wild besides I have strong moral qualities and family values.