Start Israel s new dating site

Israel s new dating site

The northern districts of Acre and Nablus were part of the province of Beirut.

The Zionist movement began in 1882 with the first wave of European Jewish immigration to Palestine.

That same name was also used to designate a less well-defined “Holy Land” by the three monotheistic religions.

Following the war of 1948–1949, this land was divided into three parts: the State of Israel, the West Bank (of the Jordan River) and the Gaza Strip.

Jews and Palestinians both started to develop a national consciousness and mobilized to achieve national goals.